Just a little update

Posted: September 17, 2010 in The Week Ahead
Tags: , ,

Good morning all!

I’ve got a big weekend ahead of me, with our basketball club having our 24 hour basketball marathon starting at 5pm today. So I had to just make the absolutely necessary changes, say  a prayer and leave it there. Im not going to have any time for a Saturday morning double check or Friday night analysis.

The all important question over the last few days for me has been: Do I drop Reina (who I got el-cheapo-ish) since they are facing my team on Sunday. Talk about divided loyalties, I’ve also had Skrtel for the last few weeks. Quite a difficult game for me because Ive got 2 Liverpool defenders, and Im a ManU supporter. This is clearly a problem. Unfortunately I cannot reveal my decision before the teams are finalized. (There are spies all around!)

Good Luck to all 🙂

This is going to be an interesting one as always. Will update over the weekend.

Leave a comment